Dawn House School Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

We are compiling the full Dawn House School Calendar 2021-2022  here in the article. The calendar contains all the relevant term dates, holidays schedule etc

Dawn House School is basically a Non-maintained special school. The school is located in the  Rainworth city of East Midlands and offers a quality standard of education.

Students can follow Dawn House School 2021-2022 to check the complete schedule of school term dates. The mentioned term dates and holidays in the calendar are District school-specific.

School Name Dawn House School
Type Of Establishment Non-maintained special school
Street Helmsley Road
City Mansfield
Locality Rainworth
Postal Code NG21 0DQ
Phone 1623795361
School Email [email protected]
Website http://www.dawnhouseschool.org.uk

Dawn House School District Calendar 2021-2022

Well, we all understand the significance of school calendars from the perspective of a student. This Dawn House School calendar 2021-2022 reveals the official academic schedule of the school.

Also Check  St Petroc's School Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

Secondly, students can plan their academic year on the basis of  Calendar Dawn House School 2021-2022 issued by the school. They plan for their regular classes and for exams etc, so that they don’t miss out on any of these activities.

So, keeping all the above-mentioned aspects in consideration we can easily figure out the relevance of the Dawn House School academic calendar 2021-2022. This is why all the students seek for the calendar in the very beginning of 2021-2022. The calendar guides the students so that they can plan for their academic year.

Also Check  Oak Farm Infant School Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

In a similar manner, the Dawn House School Holiday Calendar 2021-2022 is useful for the teachers and parents as well. Parents can help their kids in following up the schooling schedule with the calendar in a systematic manner.

In conclusion, we believe that our Dawn House School 2021-2022 will guide the students throughout their academic year. Students can approach us in case they need any further assistance.

School Calendar 2021-2022

School Holidays

Term Starts Ends
Autumn, term 1 Wednesday 1 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021
Autumn half term Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn, term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Winter holiday (Christmas) Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022
Spring, term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022
Spring half term Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Spring, term 4 Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022
Spring holiday (Easter) Monday 4 April 2022 Monday 18 April 2022
Summer, term 5 Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 Monday 2 May 2022
Summer half term Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022
Summer, term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022
Summer holiday Friday 22 July 2022 Wednesday 31 August 2022
Also Check  Langley Primary School Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

Leave a Comment